Pure Raspberry Ketones | Natural Fat Burners review

Babers Blog

 

 

 

 

c3402458b8dc20fc7d85826313554732d29a26d6

I recently had a baby and was looking for a healthy way to help me loose weight.I cam across this product .I have to say at first i wouldn’t think it would work. I had my reservations. Unlike other products this is 100% natural. So i figure why not give it a try!.

when the package came i opened it right away. It had a nice smell of raspberry. It didn’t really remind me of a diet pill or  appetite suppressant. Also i was concerned with side effects.  didn’t have any with these. I remember trying other pills and ended up feeling weird. 

Although i have only tried these a short time. I can tell you i don’t feel as hungry and i even lost 2 pounds. I plan on taking these awhile longer to help loose the other 15lbs i need to go! I would…

View original post 66 more words

Leave a Reply

