Sooo Sore…

Nike and Nutella

Feeling a little extra sore today.  Not sure if it is from weight lifting or from the kickboxing I did the other day, but I am absolutely feeling it in my arms.  

Today I want to say “I should just relax after work”, but I’m not!  Its Thursday (and my last day of weights for this week and for the program), so that means tomorrow and either Saturday and Sunday I will only be running.  

I am hoping that today at work will go by fairly quickly so that I can go run and lift and get home and get some things done around the house before tomorrow because we are leaving town once again.  Russell’s family is having a family Reunion on Saturday so that is what we are planning on doing.  I am going to allow myself to eat the food there because it will be…

View original post 44 more words

Leave a Reply

