Healing and Rest and Stretching and Forward Motion

Couch to Canyon

Once I was home from work yesterday, I decided no more fartin’ around. I have to get in the routine of doing my evening walks again and so I strapped on my new shoes and off I went on my walk.

This time, instead of turning at my usual spot, I kept going. I decided to see if I knew how to get back to my neighborhood a different way that would just be a loop instead of backtracking. And I did! And it was great. I don’t really enjoy backtracking if I can avoid it so being able to do one continuous loop is awesome.

Then when I got home I checked all of the email that had come in and among that was one from Tyler. He set up a shared folder with all of my work out stats for me to look at to see my progress…

View original post 615 more words

Leave a Reply

